I love all the games I’ve made and I don’t really want to delete them… That said, I can only afford a free account and I have too many Ideas to simply keep the three I’ve made. What happens to a game posted on the forum when I delete it from my account? Do the games I’ve posted on the forum just disappear or do they stay around?
When you delete your game it goes into a kind of “recycle bin” on the server. It will still be accessible from the URL for a while, but eventually it gets truly deleted when the server is cleaned up.
Okay, Thank you! Now I just have to decide which one to pick