ABBER (At Biscuit Butter's Epic Reviews)

I’m here to give some feedback and criticism on games you submit down below. In the end I’ll give you a score from 1-10. I wont be super harsh with my reviews, so don’t be scared! Please note that games are subjective. I might hate a game that you love (or vice-versa) and that’s okay. This is just my opinion.
Also, specify if your game is unfinished. I’m not good at reviewing unfinished games but I’ll try.

Sure, go for it:
http://www.flowlab.io/game/play/938307

Welcome to the cult- I mean club!

1 Like

@“JR 01” 's DRIVE:
Pros:
What a great way to start reviewing! The simplicity of it just makes it so addictive! The art is great and I love the car variations. And it was made using Flowlab Free too?! How did you do it!
Cons:
I can’t think of many. More obstacles would be nice. Maybe one that moves up and down? And wouldn’t it be cool if different cars had different abilities? Other than that, keep doing what you’re doing!
Total Score:
9.7/10
With just a few more additions, this game could be even more of a Flowlab masterpiece. Bravo.

Hey, here’s my finished game, A Little Evil:
flowlab.io/game/play/1034205
And my (almost) finished game, A Boy in Armor:
flowlab.io/game/play/1095375

Good luck, and thanks @“Biscuit Butter” !

Thanks @“Biscuit Butter”
The game is almost finished but I have a few more updates to do

Survive the Zamboodles, plz and thnx:
http://www.flowlab.io/game/play/707504

@rcreger 's A Little Evil:
Pros:
I know NOTHING about Doctor Who, so I can’t judge the story. The art is alright and the platforming is fun. The game kept me entertained.
Cons:
Some coins can only be collected by getting hurt, which isn’t the best design choice. Speaking of coins, there’s no reason to collect them. Tanks are basically not a threat, as they hardly ever hurt me. And I feel like there’s a little too many health packets.
Total Score:
7.1/10
Not the greatest game, but not the worst. Solid platforming, but with some mistakes.