[FIXED] Scroll view trouble

Good afternoon,

I am a teacher and I currently have my students building a game as their final project. I have a couple of students that are using scroll view but it doesn’t want to work. I don’t know if I am overlooking something simple or if it is a bug. Please, someone help me resolve this.

http://www.flowlab.io/game/play/491855
http://www.flowlab.io/game/play/530000

Normally refreshing the page will fix the glitch of the game not loading correctly, as annoying as it is, but nothing seems to fix this.

I can’t see the game right now, but did they stretch the area you can scroll? If they didn’t, go to its scroll view behavior and stretch it, for the left and top it needs to be a negative number

if they did that just check if they are using auto scroll? Or that they didn’t connect anything to scroll view… and the behavior has to be in the player

The behavior is in the player.
I went in and adjusted the scroll area.

Auto scrollis checked. should it not be?

Nothing is connected to the scroll.

On the top link the camera is way off.
On the bottom link it just doesn’t scroll.

Have your jump connected to y and your left and right connected to x
For ship controls connect forward with both x and y
Auto scroll for me is ok

first one:
Autoscroll X is off. You’ll see four numbers with - and + boxes on the side, for top, down, right and left. for “Left” and “Top”, put in minus numbers. For “Right” and “bottom”, put in positive numbers. The higher the number, the more you scroll.

second one:
the first player’s scroll view seems to be working fine, why do you need one player for each level? Just use the same character in every level.

I am terribly sorry. I provided the wrong link for the first one.
http://flowlab.io/game/play/530137