Looking for someone to program 4 levels of a platforming related to upcoming music releases.

Hi FlowLab community! My name is HighSchool Jacob and I am an indie pop artist based out of Los Angeles. During these quarantined times I thought that giving people a game that people could play in relation to my music/artist project in general would be a great way to remotely engage with fans.

I was wondering if anyone here with more experience than me can collaborate with my art team and I as we get set to make some simple yet engaging platformers.

My email is highschooljacobmusic@gmail.com and you can find me on instagram at highschooljacob.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from some of you!

Best,
Jacob

Hello Jacob,
I am an indie game developer who also uses Flowlab. If you could be more specific about what game you would like, I’m sure I can make something for you! Would you like a game that is music oriented or music that is game oriented? By that I mean, something like geometry dash where you cannot play the game without the music, or something like Terraria where music keeps the game feeling alive?

Also would you be able to provide examples or demos of what type of art/music your create?
As well as the terms and licencing that is with your art?

I have an option for you @highschooljacobmusic89 .
There is a new option on Flowlab titled the Coop Games, where people can make games as a group, together. Mostly newer users use it to improve each others games, but I could gather a few elitists to make you a game like nothing the internet has seen before. (I guess corona’s not the only thing bringing people together! lol)

Designers:
@seamothmaster45
@todorrobot
@“Johnny boy” (Head)

Artists
@Eric_Matyas (Head)
@Crigence
@PixelPizza
@“The Kodex”

Programmers
@Crigence
@“JR 01”
@meburningslime
@Latif

Programmers won’t get a head because we all work pretty well together anyways.