I am still in the free version of making games but i was wondering, if i upgrade to pro, do my games on the free version go away? Or it stays, and i can edit it on pro?
I’m fairly certain your games will stay with you and so you can simply continue to edit in pro. However @grazer needs to confirm this. Hopefully he’ll chime in!
Thanks for the feedback muddy Hopefully you’re right
Hey, your games never go away unless you delete them. If you upgrade you membership, you keep the free games, and if you downgrade back to a free plan, you keep your pro games
Wow awesome! Thanks grazer!