I deleted my game, but I bookmarked it and can still play it. if I send the link to someone can they play it?
Only one way to find out
@“Egg Spoon” I recently also deleted my game and i had the game set as a homepage, so know i can play. A nice trick for Flowlab games! @Ramshacklegamestudios
When you delete a game, it’s stored for a little while just in case you want to undo it (by asking Grazer).
It’s basically gets added to the top of the list, and the bottom of the list gets deleted permanently.
Over time, your game will get deleted too eventually. You can still get it back by emailing grazer if you need to while its still there.