Nameless Game Updates/How I came to know about flowlab.}

Hi Guys! My name is RainRod. I am a solo game developer like some of you, I like to do a lot of game jams.Like seriously a lot of them. The past 10 years I have been doing a lot of game jams, learning, expanding. So here I am.

Sigh

Cant Believe this my 5th website I have been on. Anyways good to be here, good to see games being updated talked about, I am making a game which I have not have a title for but will in my furture plans.
This game is based on following the light(hope). This game is based on complex stories
, story chosen and timeline + Lore. You will pick your own story,you own fate.

Fate

Yes your own fate. There are many ways to die, and survive. This game will base your skill for strategy and thinking. If you lack you will die. This game will always have, what some people would groan about.
NO checkpoints, Yep. So if you die you have to restrt from the end.

Meeting flowlab

Before I could even think of this game let me tell you how I found flowlab. Tuesday 5:00 am.
I woke up and got on the computer to check my email to see if any of my group members texted me to make art for their game(yes I make art not pixel sorry, but I can make pixel but not for them). I would also
work on my 3d modeling skills. But then I get a email instead from you may know him @cottonstudio . He is what he said.
(WARNING: NO PICTURE PRIVACY)

Hey RainRod
Have you heard of flowlab

Who?

Flowlab. Good for praticing make games and learning good stuff there. You know?

What? Flowlab umm yeah definitely.

Fuck Time to research shit

Yes and thats how I found flowlab. Thank you @cottonstudio . So if you want to follow put a like and bye!
Time to watch the rain fall

8 Likes

Welcome, @RainRod.

A fate based game seems like a pretty unique idea and I don’t think something like that has been done on flowlab so I can’t wait to see what updates you have in store and how the game turns out.

4 Likes