Nova Platforms

Hello, I have wanted to be a Game Developer for around 2-3 years now, since I play on my school computer they allow me to download nothing, I am in a poor family and I can not afford a new computer, since it is my birthday very soon and I am at the age I can get a job I am going to save real hard for a new computer and continue my Game Developing career on Unity. I have a University in my mind that I want to attend in the future and right now at school I am studying programming. Since I was unable to download any software on my computer I stumbled across flowlab! It is excellent for a first time game maker, I have slapped together a decent game within 1-2 weeks, I did not rush this game although I wanted to learn about it, how to make movement on it, how to make collisions and I have really enjoyed my experience here.

My company name is Nova Productions and all of my games have Nova in them, this is my first game, Nova Platforms… I have 2 more games that I am going to spend a few months on each and then when my birthday hits hopefully they are finished and perfect ready for release onto the app store, these games are going to be called Nova Quest and Nova Battlers (more information on these games when I actually start the development of them)

So thanks for reading all this and I bet your eyes and brain hurt! Although lets move onto the actual game

This is just a basic platformer / runner game where you have to avoid objects and collect coins / kill enemies, there is a tutorial at the start in case you are unsure of what to do!

Click this link to play the game! http://www.flowlab.io/game/play/599145
Don’t be scared to comment down below some improvements I can make to the game or some bugs / glitches that are currently there

New updates going to be released on this game once a week so stay tuned, this will include… New enemies / items / Improvements / Features / Bug / Glitch fixes, etc

Thanks!

• Nova Productions

Well…