The Rage Game By SimplyMe

Hi Everyone. Yeah um…How do I start. Ok so my name is SimplyMe. I have been making games for only 2 years. Yeah I know, but hey even professional game developers are still learning so I don’t have to worry about that…So it’s good to be on flowlab, new community, seems like reviews, and games are getting made everyday. very cool. I plan to make a game. Basically. This will be a rage game. This is in early development like super early so there is no story, no characters and basically nothing…Now if you have ideas on what to put in the rage game then tell me, and I will be taking my leave. See ya.

Stay Simple
Stay Making…
Meh something like that

-SimplyMe 2022

11 Likes

Thanks for all the likes, really do!
I hope you all have a good nights rest(or if you are on the other side have fun making games in the day?) Time for me to hit the hay

3 Likes

Hello Flowlab! Rise and shine!
Today I am going to be focusing on the basic of all games.
The story plot, the main character designs, settings, code and all that stuff.
Now can anyone please take me to the flowlab code manual?

2 Likes

The Story Plot
So lets see…Oh yes let me just get my paper. Be right back…Ok so I got it and it says.

“SimplyMe, which is me will make a rage game based off different rage games like “get over it” and um other rage games.”

You know this sounds kind dumb, so I will just speak myself. This game will take place in a tower where a dragon egg is on top. Many tried to get this egg but many lost their lifes due to old age…Yep it was that special so you as a traveler are on a journey to get that egg. Try to get there, while dodging fake stairs, traps and enemies, if you dont you will fall down to the beginning of the map…(Get over it idea) Yeah that is it pretty much…

2 Likes