The Rise Of Yami Clan

wakaki senshi tachi yo 、 konnichiha​,

About two years ago, I started learning english. Ever since then, I been recently interseted in making games. I might spell things wrong, even the basic of words, but I hope that this wouldn’t get in our way of us game developers. Thank you!

The rise of Yami clan is a hack and slash game where you play as a samurai known Eru. Eru is a part and top samurai of the Yami clan. The Yami Clan contains different people: familes, relatives, and wanderers who is worthy and accepted. Other clans killed for territory, but the Yami Clan’s hand stay hidden, and didn’t get involved in such fights, as they had enough already. The Yami Clan killed thousands of people already, scattering blood across the lands.

As Clans fought with each other, a evil greater than them all combined came into play and mysterious assassins, quick as lighting, strong as a bull…killed many samurai and young warriors. That is when…all the clan decided to combine, but it wasn’t enough. So they decided…to get the very last of the clans. So hidden in the mountains. This is where the story begins…

8 Likes

This actually sounds pretty awesome.

6 Likes

Thank you Deadly_Smile, This is all so new to me, but I am a great artist, and will try my best to make the best game for you all. Here is the main character, Eru.
Screenshot 2024-01-06 5.18.58 PM
Does not look like much, but this is only a draft of how he would look like. I will also try to add customization, so you can be free to change his armor and sword skin.

10 Likes

This is amazing artwork! I wonder what it would look like with animations and a idle. This looks really cool. It’s nice to meet you too! I hope we can all get along, too!

4 Likes

This game is looking interesting already…

Good Job on the artwork, by the way.

5 Likes

Thanks, I am still working on it even right now. I need to fix his head a bit and make a fighting stance.

3 Likes

The Crazy Old man of Yami Clan