VIPERTECK ANNOUNCEMENTS

Hello, Flowlabbers! My name is Browngr, but you can just call me G. I am a programmer on Flowlab who loves to learn and takes pride in what he already knows. I’m glad to take any feedback or give advice if needed. This is the official announcement page for my games and general work on Flowlab.

If you don’t know who I am, here’s some games I’ve made that might ring a bell:

HAKK3R
FOODWARS
KNOCKING OVER TRASHCAN SIMULATOR
CALL ME KEVIN- THE GAME
AND OTHER FAILED PROJECTS THAT AREN’T REALLY WORTH MENTIONING!

We’re just here to hang out and chill, and also talk about my plans as a developer! So come by, sit down, and let’s talk! (=

1 Like

QUESTION: On my computer, my game has simply stopped loading my levels. I’d love to know if this is happening on your side, because I am very dearly worried that this might be happening with you as well… /:

UPDATE: Amazing! Yes, I will be updating my game from FOODWARS beta, to the 1.1 version. Thank you for all of your support. This is the list for what the update will be featuring, plus more ideas that I have for concepts of the future:
1.1 UPDATE:
Certain villains do extra damage now.
CAR-ROT moves now.
Chefman only summons one BANG!!! at a time.
BANG!!! only destroys certain enemies.
There are hints for each level now.
CONCEPT UPDATES FOR WHEN I GET BETTER VERSIONS OF FLOWLAB:
New levels will be added with all of the villains on the front page.
The BREAKFAST BOSS will be added to level 2.
New guards will be added.
The game will be less 2d.

UPDATE: A very small update has been added, where now, there are sound effects to the main menu clickable objects.

man, you need to send a link to your game!

flowlab.io/game/play/921982