The New Crossed Sword Game Studios Announcement Forum

The New Announcement and Updates Channel!

With many other announcement channels taking off on flowlab I thought I would give a direct sequel to my original Crossed Sword Games Announcement channel which was created around the same time as the summer flowjam, but this time being a lot more active.

Here you will see updates on the newest games we have in the works as well as other things regarding Crossed Sword Games as a whole.

What is Crossed Sword Game Studios?

Flowlab users in whom has been here for a while may have heard of this but some people may be wondering what “Crossed Sword Games Studios” is? Crossed Sword Game Studios is my indie game development mini-company dedicated to creating games varying of all types. Despite having many games in development none has been officially released with 2 near completion.

What Games do we have in Development?:

I have been using Flowlab for nearly 2 years, so it’s only natural for many games to be in development, and some upcoming, but which? The games you will be seeing a lot of updates and announcements on will be listed bellow!

Games In Development:

1. The Retroscape (Halted) - The most ambitious Game on this list and one of the biggest ever done by the company with amazing features, art and mechanics as well as an interesting story line makes it our most professional game to date with not even a complete level done.

2. The Combat Car Adventures Reboot - A Reboot of one of my most popular games this is also one of the best looking games in current development.

3. The Guardians of Winterglow (Collaboration) - A collaboration between me and few other people this Dungeon-Defenders Style game is in daily and heavy development.

4. Chrono-Space (Halted) - From my Summer Flowjam game that romaine unfinished and in need of a lot of work, Chrono Space is one of the most complex and more professional games we have done, currently having development halted.